(Membership Plugin) Erase User
Currently I am using the membership plugin.
In the user accounts table,
there is a field named expiresDate.
Is there a way to erase the user's data automatically when the user reach the expire date?
The user num 12345 expire date 12-30-2018,
the whole row of num 12345 will be automatically deleted in the user account table.