I had to make a lot of changes in the admin section and because 1 thing was incorrect, all changes are wiped and the page reloads. Every path, time zone, IP etc. :(
I hear you and completely agree. That has caught me a few times
It is on the list to get updated in CMS Builder. I would like the page to save regardless of what is entered in the Uploads path, but you would still see the error alert message so you know there is something that needs changing.
Hire me! Save time by getting our experts to help with your project.