4 posts by 2 authors in: Forums > CMS Builder
Last Post: December 9, 2009   (RSS)

Re: [azurefire] Only User Accounts after update to 2.0

By Dave - December 9, 2009

Helmet,

Make sure your FTP program isn't configured to erase folders on your website before uploading new ones.

Check your cmsAdmin/data/schema/ folder and if there are files there upload the schema files from your backup folder.

Let me know if that works for you.
Dave Edis - Senior Developer
interactivetools.com

Re: [Dave] Only User Accounts after update to 2.0

By hk - December 9, 2009

Hi Dave,

Yes, this works [sly]
I like the new look of the admin interface

Thank you

Helmut

Re: [azurefire] Only User Accounts after update to 2.0

By Dave - December 9, 2009

Helmut,

Great, glad to hear it's working!

Can you let me know what FTP program you are using or if there is a setting to overwrite or just update directories? I'd like to add a note to the upgrade docs about it.

Thanks!
Dave Edis - Senior Developer
interactivetools.com