I set up Page Publisher and Job Manager on a client site in 2003. Their hosting company just migrated the site to a different server and rearranged everything into different folders. Now when I go to the PP section, it's giving me the set-up screen. Is there any way to connect it to a config file...or recover the format and data that has been built up over the years (I believe the data will exists in a file in the new folder).